We have 20 Years of experience for the supply of various software’s and Instruments to the Agency, Organization and Academic Institutes involved in the following projects -

World Bank funded Hydrology Project (NHP I, II & III)

Aquifer Mapping Project

UGC (University Grants Commission)

TEQIP (Technical Education Quality Improvement Programme)

DST (Department of Science & Technology)

AICTE funded MoDROBS Projects

Industrial Orgnizations

  • JSW Steel Coated Products Limited
  • Wipro Enterprises Pvt Limited
  • Solar Industries India Limited
  • Dinshaws Dairy Foods Pvt. Limited
  • Hindustan Unilever Limited
  • Narayana Agro Oils Pvt. Limited
  • TPAC Packaging India Private Limited
  • Economic Explosives Limited
  • Shree Renuka Sugar Limited
  • Khursipar Iron Ore Mine, MSMCL
  • Foods and Inns Limited
  • Gulf Oil Lubricants India Limited
  • Hindalco Industries Limited
  • Holy Green Energy Pvt. Limited
  • Deccan Sugars Pvt. Limited

And many more...

Government & Commercial Orgnizations

  • Central Ground Water Board (CGWB)
  • Geological Survey of India (GSI)
  • Directorate of Geology & Mining
  • Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL)
  • Atomic Minerals Directorate (AMD)
  • Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)
  • Manganese Ore India Ltd. (MOIL)
  • Maharashtra State Mining Corporation Ltd.
  • National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI)
  • National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC)
  • National Centre for Earth Science Studies (NCESS)
  • Centre for Water Resources Development & Management (CWRDM)
  • Institute for Water Studies, Water Resources Organization (WRO)
  • Gujarat Water Resources Development Corporation (GWRDC)
  • Water Resources Department, Government of Goa

And many more...

Academic Orgnizations

  • IIT-Indian School of Mines (ISM), Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Madras, Roorkee
  • National Institute of Technology (NIT), Patna, Rourkela, Raipur, Kurukshetra & Srinagar
  • Vishveshwaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT), Nagpur
  • University of Delhi, Delhi
  • University of Mumbai, Mumbai
  • University of Madras, Chennai
  • University of Pune, Pune
  • Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth (MPKV), Rahuri, Dist – Ahmadnagar
  • North Maharashtra University (NMU), Jalgaon
  • Solapur University, Solapur
  • G. B. Pant Agriculture University, Pantnagar
  • Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati
  • Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTM), Nanded
  • Marathwada Agriculture University (MAU), Parbhani

And many more...